Bulletin

Championship Bulletin

 

The Paul Matty Sportscars Lotus Championship

Championship Permit Number: CH2021/S047

Championship Grade: C

 

The following change is to be made to the official Championship Regulations already publish for the above Championship and in accordance with motorsport UK general regulation D11.2

This change is to be made from 2nd July 2021.

Reason: Cancellation of permit by Midland Automobile Club for Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb

                All remaining rounds count for the Championship

Revised Regulation:

Sunday 4th April                                         Anglesey Circuit                                Longton & District MC

 

Saturday 1st May                                      Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb                 Midland Automobile Club

 

Saturday 15th May                                   Loton Park Hillclimb                         Hagley & District LCC

 

Sunday 16th May                                       Loton Park Hillclimb                         Hayley & District LCC

 

Saturday 5th June                                     Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb                 Midland Automobile Club

 

Sunday 20th June                                      Prescott                                               Bugatti Owners Club

 

Saturday 17th July                                     Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb                 Midland Automobile Club

 

Sunday 18th July                                        Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb                 Midland Automobile Club

 

Sunday 25th July                                        Three Sister Circuit                          Longton & District MC

       

Saturday 7th August                                 Harewood Hillclimb                         BARC

 

Saturday 18th September                      Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb                 Midland Automobile Club

 

 

 

Signed Championship Coordinator ………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Published Date…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….